The SAM Group Ltd.
Home for All Your Clothing Needs
In House Screen Printed and Embroidered
Clothing, Crests, and Banners

Main Office & Showroom

SAM Group Main Office
The SAM Group Ltd.
111 Colonnade Road
Nepean, Ontario
K2E 7M3
For a map of our location or driving directions to our office, please visit the SAM Group at Google Maps.
Hours:
Monday to Friday
7:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday
Call
Sunday
Closed
Phone: 613-727-0446
Fax: 613-727-9501
Canada and U.S.A. Toll Free
Phone: 1-800-860-4619
Fax: 1-800-860-4631

Sales Representatives

Ottawa Main Office
Steve Maher (Owner)
  Email: steve@thesamgroup.ca
Stephanie Maher (Sales)
  Email: stephanie@thesamgroup.ca
Tracie Maher-McIntosh (Sales)
  Email: tracie@thesamgroup.ca
Alan Plisell (Sales)
  Email: alan@thesamgroup.ca
Johnny Matheson (Sales)
  Email: johnny@thesamgroup.ca
Geri Maher (Accounts Receivable)
  Email: geri@thesamgroup.ca
Robert Way (Art Dept)
  Email: robert@thesamgroup.ca
Brian Sutherland (Embroidery)
  Email: brian_thesamgroup@on.aibn.com
Ed Longpré (Sales for Manitoba, Central/Northern Ontario, Northwestern Quebec)
  Phone: (705) 853-4449  
  Fax: (705) 853-0820  
  Email: longpreed@ntl.sympatico.ca